This Penny Tris

a blog about a mom who tris (swim, bike, run, parent and more)

We have a winner March 24, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — pennyverdeck @ 12:36 pm

We have a winner! Congratulations to……..

Jeri Mathern-Meyer 
Hi Penny, I love that you started a blog. I really like the bracelets but Mike has wanted one for a long time…so if I would win I would like Transcend…Maybe I can get me some brownie points. Keep it up girl, you are an inspiration!

CONGRATULATIONS!

This is my sister-in-law. She is so sweet that she’ll give her prize to my brother. She is such a great wife and friend. We haven’t gotten to hang out much lately (for like a year!) But hopefully we can soon.

I really wish everyone could win, you all mean the world to me. You are all so supportive of everything I do and want to do. Thank you all for entering!

Mike, please email me with the size you’d like, the instructions for measuring are on the website. I’ll also need your address so they can ship it right to you.

Thanks again everyone!
Penny

 

One Response to “We have a winner”

  1. Mike Meyer Says:

    Thanks Penny! Can’t wait to keep reading your blog, you’re off to a great start.


Leave a Reply

