This Penny Tris

a blog about a mom who tris (swim, bike, run, parent and more)

Sweat Pink April 6, 2013

Filed under: Sweat Pink — pennyverdeck @ 1:13 am

I have fun news! Today I received an email welcoming me to Sweat Pink!

Sweat Pink is a website, community, blogger group that is for people like me (and you). I don’t have to do anything besides computer stuff from what I can tell, but they have links on the site and a blog there. There is a whole community of ambassadors and now I get to be a part of it too!

I haven’t had a chance to uphold my photo and bio yet, but I will soon. I can order a tank top to wear at races and I get pink shoelaces (it’s kinda their symbol).

If you want to check out the site and see what it’s all about, there is a link at the bottom of my blog

 

Leave a Reply

