This Penny Tris

a blog about a mom who tris (swim, bike, run, parent and more)

See Jane Run May 1, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — pennyverdeck @ 12:34 am

Happy Tuesday!

It’s official!!! I am a See Jane Run Ambassador!!! I am so excited to be able to encourage and support other women athletes. I love that I am able to promote things here on my blog.

Part of the reason I wanted to start blogging was to meet new friends. This is just another opportunity for me to do that.  I can’t wait to make new online friends and maybe even get to meet them in real life sometime.

I love to support others. Like I’ve said before, I even encourage other bikers out on the bike course during triathlons. I think I can fill this roll just fine.

Thank you for the opportunity!!!

SEE JANE RUN
http://www.seejanerun.com

 

One Response to “See Jane Run”

  1. Jeri Says:

    Congratulations Penny! They picked a good person 🙂


Leave a Reply

