This Penny Tris

a blog about a mom who tris (swim, bike, run, parent and more)

Busy, busy, busy May 9, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — pennyverdeck @ 2:07 am

We have been a busy family this month so far.

* dance pictures
* soccer, soccer, soccer
* Confirmation (2 1/2 hours from home)
* Girl scout awards ceremony
* softball
*girl scout registration night
*dance
*piano

That has only been so far -its only the 8th!

Tomorrow night is the 1st grade concert at school, that should be cute.

Today I actually got home before the kids. This is how C came into the house.

image

Walking and reading at the same time – so cute.

I’ve been keeping up with my exercise stuff. I biked 11 miles the other night to softball practice, that worked out well for me. Tonight I got to go swimming while the kids were at dance, that worked out well too.

Does anybody have any good Mother’s day plans? I hope everyone gets to do what they wish!

 

Leave a Reply

