This Penny Tris

a blog about a mom who tris (swim, bike, run, parent and more)

PRO COMPRESSION GIVEAWAY August 9, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — pennyverdeck @ 2:56 am

As I promised last weekend, I’m hosting a giveaway!!!

I was lucky enough to be able to review a pair of Pro Compression socks this month. I have worn the compression sleeves before and really loved how they helped my legs feel refreshed after long runs. The socks are just like them, only better – because…not only do they hug your calves, but they hug your feet too!!

image

My favorite statement when I wear my socks is: “It feels like my legs are getting hugs!” My 12 year old asked if she could try one on because she wanted to feel the leg hugs too!

image

I really like these socks and I think you will too! I have worn them after all of my long runs lately and I took them for a spin on a run the other day too – what a great feeling – leg hugs while running!

You are lucky too because one reader will win a pair of socks of their choice. And if you can’t wait for the giveaway to end, I have a discount code too: PCBLG this code will get you 40% off and free  shipping.

I will choose one comment using random.org from all of the entries.

Possible entries: (Leave a separate comment for each one)
* Visit http://www.procommpression.com and check out the styles and  leave a blog comment telling me which pair of socks you would choose.
* Like Pro Compression on facebook (https://www.facebook.com/procompression)
*Follow this blog via email
* Follow me on twitter – irongirlpenny
* Follow Pro Compression on twitter

I am looking forward to hearing which socks you would pick.

My happy feet and legs will be pick a winner on Sunday August 18th.

 

11 Responses to “PRO COMPRESSION GIVEAWAY”

  1. Chris Carrigan Says:

    I would choose the golf socks cuz I’m not a runner, but I like hugs and my husband won’t rub my feet so a sock hug would be really cool and I’m on my feet alot so I think they would feel really nice.

  2. Morgan Says:

    I like the sock of the month and would pick that.

  3. Claire Says:

    I love pink, so i would pick a pair with pink

  4. Dennis Says:

    I would pick a black pair

  5. Mike Meyer Says:

    I would pick a white pair.

  6. Jeri Meyer Says:

    I would pick a white pair

  7. Jeri Meyer Says:

    I liked Pro Compression on FB!

  8. Mike Meyer Says:

    I followed Pro Compression on Twitter!

  9. Jeri M Says:

    I like Pro Compression on FB

  10. Mike Says:

    I liked Pro Compression on FB!

  11. Ryan Says:

    I would let the girls pick a pair for mom.


Leave a Reply

