This Penny Tris

a blog about a mom who tris (swim, bike, run, parent and more)

Awesome opportunity to support October 1, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — pennyverdeck @ 10:56 pm

Hey there wonderful blog readers!

If you’ve been following my blog for a while, I’m sure you’ve heard me mention Island Boost and what a great product it is, what a great company it is and how honored I am to work with them. Well, here is a chance for you to get some get product and help this great company lauch the super yummy chocolate flavor!

Watch this video, check out the campaign – I even got quoted in the campaign!

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/premium-fuel-for-endurance-athletes?mobile=1

I would love it if you could help Laura and Island Boost get this chocolate flavor going. There are great reward tiers, which will help you try the product if you haven’t had a chance yet, or just get more if you happen to be out.

Please check it out, if you do support, I would be ticked pink if you put me in the referral portion, but either way, I just want this campaign to be a huge success!

Thank you in advance!
Penny

 

Leave a Reply

